MEDIA

WORKGROUP CONTACTS

Health

Dani Cohen
dani@prologconsulting.co.za
Sandra Sowray
sandra@prologconsulting.co.za

Economic Intervention

Andre Prinsloo
andre.prinsloo@fnb.co.za

Labour

Alan Fine
alan@rasc.co.za 
Sherilee Lakmides
sherilee@rasc.co.za

Legal

Vincent Magwenya
vincent@conversationsgroup.co.za

Scroll to top